Polizia Locale

Ultima modifica 25 gennaio 2022

Comandante: Magg. Giovanni Pischedda

Email: g.pischedda@comunesanteodoro.it


Polizia Giudiziaria e Polizia Stradale

Cap. Francesco Asole - f.asole@comunesanteodoro.it


Polizia Commerciale

Ag. Sc. Ferdinando Puddu - f.puddu@comunesanteodoro.it


Polizia Ambientale

Assistente Agostino Decandia - a.decandia@comunesanteodoro.it


Polizia Edilizia

Ag. Sc. Gabriele Costaggiu - g.costaggiu@comunesanteodoro.it


Servizi Amministrativi

Istr. Antonio Zirottu - a.zirottu@comunesanteodoro.it


Modulistica